Woodlief Community Association

Our Calendar

Fri Aug 23 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Copley
Sat Aug 24 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Oates
11:00 PM
Pool Party for Oates from 11am-1pm
Use of covered porch area during pool party.
Sun Aug 25 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Walker
Mon Aug 26 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved- McGuire
Wed Aug 28 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Sat Aug 31 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Justiniano
Covered porch area at pool from 1-3.
Sun Sep 1 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Hernandez
Sat Sep 7 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Walker
Sun Sep 8 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Borba
Fri Sep 20 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Butler
Sat Sep 21 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Blakely
Wed Sep 25 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Fri Sep 27 2019
5:00 PM
Clubhouse Reserved - Sowder
Sat Sep 28 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Young
Sat Oct 5 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Johns
Fri Oct 11 2019
5:00 PM
Clubhouse Reserved - Sowder
Sat Oct 19 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Goodrich
Sun Oct 20 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Young
Wed Oct 23 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Fri Oct 25 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Davis
Mon Nov 11 2019
5:00 PM
Clubhouse Reserved - Sowder
Wed Nov 20 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Thu Dec 5 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - McGuire
Fri Dec 13 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Bauer
Wed Dec 18 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Sat Dec 21 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Rutledge
Fri Jan 17 2020
5:00 PM
Clubhouse Reserved - Sowder
Wed Jan 29 2020
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Wed Feb 26 2020
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Wed Mar 25 2020
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Fri Jul 3 2020
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Morgan
Sat Jul 4 2020
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Morgan
Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
Evans, Georgia 30809

Zip Code Profiler

30809 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.