Woodlief Community Association

Our Calendar

Wed Jun 26 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Fri Jul 19 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Heard

If the current clubhouse renters for the July 19 or 20 have a change of plans and no longer need the clubhouse, Gloria Hamilton has requested to be an alternative renter.

Sat Jul 20 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved / Gadson
12:00 PM
Pool Party / Gadson starting at 12pm
Sun Jul 21 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Heard
12:00 PM
Pool Party for Huffman 12-2pm
Wed Jul 31 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Sat Aug 3 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Piccione
Sat Aug 10 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Parker
Sat Aug 17 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved- Neighborhood Back to School Bash
Sun Aug 18 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Sowder
Sat Aug 24 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Oates
11:00 PM
Pool Party for Oates from 11am-1pm
Wed Aug 28 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Sat Aug 31 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Justiniano
Sun Sep 1 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Hernandez
Sat Sep 7 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Walker
Wed Sep 25 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Sat Oct 5 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Johns
Wed Oct 23 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Wed Nov 20 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Thu Dec 5 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - McGuire
Fri Dec 13 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Bauer
Wed Dec 18 2019
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Sat Dec 21 2019
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Rutledge
Wed Jan 29 2020
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Wed Feb 26 2020
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Wed Mar 25 2020
7:00 PM
Neighborhood Bunco at the Clubhouse
Fri Jul 3 2020
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Morgan
Sat Jul 4 2020
All Day
Clubhouse Reserved - Morgan
Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
Evans, Georgia 30809

Zip Code Profiler

30809 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.